Smellið á myndirnar til að kynnast okkar frábæra starfsfólki

Aldís.jpeg

Aldís Þóra Harðardóttir

Kírópraktor

Aldis@sjukrasel.is

128613588_10164816121080232_6031673645439274715_n.jpeg

Hildur Grímsdóttir

Sjúkraþjálfari

Hildur@sjukrasel.is

Sigfríð.jpeg

Sigfríð Lárusdóttir

Sjúkraþjálfari

Sigfrid@sjukrasel.is

Birgitta.jpeg

Birgitta Ýr

Sævarsdóttir

Móttökuritari

Afgreidsla@sjukrasel.is

PH0A4155.jpg

Nína Dóra Óskarsdóttir

Sjúkraþjálfari

Ninadora@sjukrasel.is

Mynd á heimasíðu.jpg

Stefán Magni Árnason

Sjúkraþjálfari/
Framkvæmdastjóri

Stefan@sjukrasel.is

Gunnar.jpeg

Gunnar Rúnar Leifsson

Sjúkraþjálfari

Gunnar@sjukrasel.is

3ECA1872-7679-4A87-9472-876BFFF331AA.jpg

Ómar
Torfason

Sjúkraþjálfari

Omar@sjukrasel.is

PH0A4130.jpg

Halldór Rafn Halldórsson

Sjúkraþjálfari

Halldor@sjukrasel.is

Rebeka.jpeg

Rebeka
Aradi

Sjúkraþjálfari

Rebeka@sjukrasel.is